- $19.95per unit
- Visited: 432 times
- Author: TrainingABC
- About The Subject Matter Expert
- Difficulty: Normal
In October of 2018, California passed SB1343. This new law requires employers with 5 or more employees to provide 1 hour of sexual harassment training to non-supervisory employees every 2 years. This brand new course covers every aspect of the law's requirements including: Federal and Califo...
SB 1343 1 Hour Sexual Harassment Course for Non-Supervisors in California
For 22 years, TrainingABC has provided high quality employee training content to companies, schools and government organizations around the world. Currently, over 2000 organizations use Trainingabc courses in their training.
Our courses focus on topics like HR compliance, customer service and leadership take complex topics and make them simple by using video. With sleek, modern, high-definition video, the courses break the language of the topic down into layman's terms making it much easier for employees to understand and retain information.